I don’t want to be a milkman anymore ted!

In a profession made sexy by Fr. Dougal Maguire i’ve been legging it around in the wee hours covering for my brother who’s a milkman so i haven’t had much time to update or be online.
I also had my Graduation in Dublin Castle on Wednesday, nothing major but i completed the Diploma in Computer Studies which was a long two years let me tell ya, i will post some pics up on to my Flickr.

Normal service will resume once i get my sense / sleep / life back!

0 Responses to “I don’t want to be a milkman anymore ted!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

